AlpenParks seminar hotel in Austria for business events For a great time …

Seminar hotel near Kitzbühel

Welcome to AlpenParks Taxacher Hotel & Apartment, your 4-star hotel at the foot of the Gaisberg in Kirchberg in Tirol, 7 km from the vibrant town of Kitzbühel. The ambience of the hotel is characterised by a stylish blend of urban chic and alpine charm. A private atmosphere, personalised service and individual exclusivity make the seminar hotel in Austria a top location for business events with that certain something.

Your business hotel in tyrol.

The rooms at AlpenParks Taxacher Hotel & Apartment are available for your private and business events. An exclusive backdrop for banquets with family, friends and business partners and discreet venues for retreats or prestigious meetings : we will accompany you with sensitivity and professional care to make your event a real success.

Culinary complements

A pleasant meal in an inspiring ambience is a must at our business hotel in Austria. Enjoy highlights of the local cuisine  accompanied by selected international specialities at AlpenParks Taxacher Hotel & Apartment. You can customise your catering – all options are open to you, from a varied breakfast buffet to snacks, coffee and cake, to a multi-course menu with gala charm, complemented by a brief nightcap at the stylish hotel bar. The terrace also provides the perfect setting for receptions, with views of the mountains peaks, forests and meadows.

Seminarraum im AlpenParks Taxacher

Successful business environment

Perfect technical support  is provided during your conference. The latest communication and presentation technology is available. Thanks to Wi-Fi, you are connected to your own office, and the hotel’s secretarial service is always at hand.

You’ll find plenty of space in our lounge bar for conference breaks, an initial welcome and a final snack – in summer, the terrace or garden invite you to get some fresh air right outside your own private study.

You can also look forward to a variety of indoor and outdoor activities for incentives and social programmes  to make every event a complete success.


Treat yourself
a time out
Fitness and well-being

Throughout your stay can enjoy exclusive membership of the AlpenParks SPA & gym . Look forward to state-of-the-art fitness equipment, a 15-metre indoor pool, sauna, steam bath and relaxation areas. The jogging track starts right outside the hotel, as do countless cycle routes. A personal fitness trainer and personal guides for skiing, golf and hiking can be booked exclusively.

Make AlpenParks Taxacher Hotel & Apartment your seminar hotel in Austria and let us put together a customised business package for your event, including overnight accommodation in our rooms and apartments  . Our event experts will be happy to help.

Wellnessbereich im AlpenParks Taxacher
make a non-binding enquiry now

AlpenParks-Seminarhotel in Tirol für Business-Events Schön wird die Zeit …

Seminarhotel nahe Kitzbühel

Willkommen im AlpenParks Taxacher Hotel & Apartment, Ihrem 4-Sterne-Hotel am Fuße des Gaisbergs in Kirchberg in Tirol, 7 km vom pulsierenden Kitzbühel entfernt. Die gekonnte Vermengung von urbanem Chic und alpinem Charme prägen das Ambiente des Hauses. Private Atmosphäre, persönlicher Service und individuelle Exklusivität machen das Seminarhotel in Tirol zur Top-Adresse für Business-Events mit dem gewissen Etwas

Ihr Business-hotel in tirol.

Die Räumlichkeiten im AlpenParks Taxacher Hotel & Apartment stehen Ihren privaten wie geschäftlichen Anlässen offen. Exklusive Kulisse für Bankette im Kreis von Familie, Freunden und Geschäftspartnern, diskrete Orte für Klausuren oder repräsentative Meetings: Wir begleiten Sie mit Feingefühl und professioneller Betreuung zum gewünschten Erfolg.

Kulinarische Begleitung

Ein angenehmes Mahl in begeisterndem Ambiente darf in unserem Business-Hotel in Tirol keinesfalls fehlen. Im AlpenParks Taxacher Hotel & Apartment genießen Sie Highlights der heimischen Küche, begleitet von ausgewählten internationalen Feinheiten. Ihre Verpflegung stellen Sie individuell zusammen – vom abwechslungsreichen Frühstück vom Buffet über Snacks, Kaffee und Kuchen bis hin zum Gänge-Menü mit Gala-Charme stehen Ihnen alle Möglichkeiten offen, begleitet von einem kleinen Absacker an der stilvollen Hotelbar. Die Terrasse mit Blick auf Gipfel, Wälder und Wiesen bildet zudem den perfekten Rahmen für Empfänge.

Seminarraum im AlpenParks Taxacher

Erfolgreicher Business-Umgebung

Für eine perfekte technische Betreuung während Ihrer Tagung ist gesorgt. Aktuelle Kommunikations- sowie Präsentationstechniken stehen zur Verfügung. Dank WLAN sind Sie mit dem eigenen Büro verbunden und der Sekretariatsservice des Hauses ist stets zu Ihren Diensten.

Für die Konferenzpausen, eine erste Begrüßung und den abschließenden Imbiss finden Sie Freiraum in unserer Lounge-Bar – im Sommer laden die Terrasse oder der Garten ein, frische Luft zu atmen, direkt vor Ihrem ganz privaten Arbeitszimmer.

Zudem erwartet Sie eine Vielzahl an Indoor- und Outdoor-Aktivitäten für Incentives und Rahmenprogramme, die jede Veranstaltung zum vollen Erfolg reifen lassen.


Gönnen Sie sich
eine Auszeit
Fitness und Wellness

Während Ihres Aufenthalts sind Sie exklusives Mitglied im AlpenParks-SPA & -Gym. Es erwarten Sie modernste Fitnessgeräte, ein 15 Meter langer Indoor-Pool sowie Sauna, Dampfbad und Ruhebereiche. Die Joggingstrecke beginnt direkt vor dem Hotel, wie auch die unzähligen Radrouten. Ein Personal-Fitnesstrainer sowie Personal Guides für Ski, Golf und Wandern können exklusiv gebucht werden.

Machen Sie das AlpenParks Taxacher Hotel & Apartment zu Ihrem Seminarhotel in Tirol und lassen Sie sich ein individuelles Business-Paket für Ihre Veranstaltung, gerne auch mit Übernachtung in unseren Zimmern und Apartments, zusammenstellen. Unsere Event-Experten helfen gerne weiter.

Wellnessbereich im AlpenParks Taxacher
jetzt unverbindlich anfragen