Dutchweek Events in Saalbach

In January and March 2025

Dutchweek Saalbach - your unforgettable winter experience!

Celebrate with us at Dutchweek Saalbach, the start of the winter season! An unforgettable event awaits our winter guests. In January and March 2025, Saalbach will become a hotspot for cool sounds and boundless party atmosphere on the slopes and in the huts. Experience perfectly groomed slopes in the Saalbach-Hinterglemm-Leogang-Fieberbrunn ski area. Book now and be part of this extraordinary experience!

 

January 22 to 26, 2025 and March 15 to 23, 2025
The exact program will follow!

Hotel Sonnleiten - your cozy retreat during the Dutch Week in Saalbach

Nestled in the breathtaking surroundings of Saalbach, Hotel Sonnleiten offers an idyllic oasis for your unforgettable Dutch Week experience. Our comfortable rooms and apartments offer the perfect balance between proximity to the action and retreats to relax after a day of activities or exciting events.

Enjoy the benefits of our accommodations that allow you to experience the best of Dutch Week without sacrificing comfort and relaxation. Whether you want to feel the vibrant atmosphere of the event up close or prepare for the next day in peace and quiet - at Hotel Sonnleiten you will find the ideal base for unforgettable days during Dutch Week in the Austrian Alps.

Secure your vacation apartment at Hotel Sonnleiten now and be part of this extraordinary event in Saalbach. Experience unforgettable moments and let yourself be pampered by our hospitality!

our apartments

Book online

Studio Alpine

2 - 3
45 m2
EUR
from € 140,-

Studio Alpine SPA

2 - 4
46 m2
EUR
from € 168,-

Studio Alpine SPA Plus

2 - 4
50 m2
EUR
from € 182,-

Apartment Classic SPA

4 - 6
70 m2
EUR
from € 284,-

Apartment Dream SPA

6 - 8
90 m2
EUR
from € 458,-

Apartment Superior SPA

4 - 6
80 m2
EUR
from € 342,-
Wohnbereich im Sonnleiten Saalbach

Apartment Maisonette

4 - 6
70 m2
EUR
from € 323,-
Wohnbereich im Sonnleiten Saalbach Zimmer 508

Penthouse Sonnleiten Premium

6 - 8
172 m2
EUR
from € 762,-

Double room Base Camp

2 - 2
20 m2
EUR
from € 144,-
Book now your apartment

Dutchweek Events in Saalbach

Jänner und März 2025

Dutchweek Saalbach - Ihr unvergessliches Wintererlebnis!

Feiern Sie mit bei der Dutchweek Saalbach, dem Auftakt zur Wintersaison! Ein unvergessliches Event erwartet unsere Wintergäste. Im Jänner und März 2025 wird Saalbach zum Hotspot für coolen Sound und grenzenlose Partystimmung auf den Pisten und Hütten. Erleben Sie perfekt präparierte Skipisten im Skigebiet Saalbach-Hinterglemm-Leogang-Fieberbrunn. Buchen Sie jetzt und seien Sie Teil dieses außergewöhnlichen Erlebnisses!

 

22. bis 26. Januar 2025  und 15. bis 23. März 2025
Das genaue Programm folgt!

Hotel Sonnleiten - Ihr gemütliches Refugium während der Dutch Week in Saalbach

Eingebettet in die atemberaubende Umgebung von Saalbach, bietet das Hotel Sonnleiten eine idyllische Oase für Ihr unvergessliches Dutch Week-Erlebnis. Unsere komfortablen Zimmer und Apartments bieten die perfekte Balance zwischen Nähe zum Geschehen und Rückzugsmöglichkeiten, um nach einem Tag voller Aktivitäten oder aufregender Veranstaltungen zu entspannen.

Genießen Sie die Vorzüge unserer Unterkünfte, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, das Beste aus der Dutch Week zu erleben, ohne auf Komfort und Erholung verzichten zu müssen. Ob Sie die pulsierende Atmosphäre des Events hautnah spüren oder sich in Ruhe auf den nächsten Tag vorbereiten möchten – im Hotel Sonnleiten finden Sie die ideale Basis für unvergessliche Tage während der Dutch Week in den österreichischen Alpen.

Sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihr Ferienapartments im Hotel Sonnleiten und seien Sie Teil dieses außergewöhnlichen Events in Saalbach. Erleben Sie unvergessliche Momente und lassen Sie sich von unserer Gastfreundschaft verwöhnen!

Unsere Zimmer & apartments

Online Buchen

Studio Alpine

2 - 3
45 m2
EUR
ab € 140,-

Studio Alpine SPA

2 - 4
46 m2
EUR
ab € 168,-

Studio Alpine SPA Plus

2 - 4
50 m2
EUR
ab € 182,-

Apartment Classic SPA

4 - 6
70 m2
EUR
ab € 284,-

Apartment Dream SPA

6 - 8
90 m2
EUR
ab € 458,-

Apartment Superior SPA

4 - 6
80 m2
EUR
ab € 342,-
Wohnbereich im Sonnleiten Saalbach

Apartment Maisonette

4 - 6
70 m2
EUR
ab € 323,-
Wohnbereich im Sonnleiten Saalbach Zimmer 508

Penthouse Sonnleiten Premium

6 - 8
172 m2
EUR
ab € 762,-

Doppelzimmer Base Camp

2 - 2
20 m2
EUR
ab € 144,-
Jetzt Apartment buchen