Schlafzimmer Beispiel

Leckeres Frühstück im Chalet & Apartment Alpina Seefeld

Geräumiger Spabereich mit Sauna, Ruheliegen uvm.

Chalet & Apartment Alpina Seefeld

43 modern chalets & apartments with private garden or balcony.

Book now

AlpenParks Chalet & Apartment Alpina Seefeld

Our new resort, where your holiday dreams come true, is located in the heart of the Tyrolean Alps.

    Autumn deal - Save 40%
    In the period 01.11.2022 to 16.12.2022 we give you 40% reduction on the logis rate.
  • 43 first-class holiday apartments in chalet style
  • for 4 - 8 persons from 43 m² to 114 m²
  • Apartment with private sauna or infrared cabin on request
  • In-house bistro und spa area
  • Underground car park
  • 'Plateaucard’ Guest card included
  • The centre of Seefeld is only a 5-minute walk away
  • In winter, the skiing area of Rosshütte and Gschwandtkopf is only 2 km away
  • The ideal starting point in summer for bike tours, hikes and excursions
  • Free rental e-bike in summer for your stay (subject to availability)

A new top-class holiday residence amidst the Austrian Alps: 43 stunning luxury holiday apartments, each with garden or comfortable balcony, make up our chalet & apartment resort in Seefeld in Tyrol. With unique views of the mountains, and interiors that are both extravagant and cosy. This is a holiday apartment where you can dream, take off for new adventures and forget the time.

Each of our holiday houses in the Alps is individually designed, leaving nothing to be desired in terms of luxury and cosy ambiance. Nestled in the unique natural scenery with a gorgeous backdrop and an adventure playground right outside the front door, you will experience a break with us that is both relaxing and active - whatever you want it to be. We rely on an ideal mix of tradition and modernity and our first-class hosting. Feast in the hotel’s bistro to your heart’s content. Indulge yourself with fantastic drinks at the bar. Relax in our own sauna area. Experience adventures between mountain peaks and valleys. Benefit from our numerous included services. And make yourself comfortable in one of our top-class holiday apartments in Seefeld in Tyrol.

Look forward to unforgettable days far away from the daily grind. Check in, and arrive at your very own personal hideaway, in the beautiful nature of Tyrol, and with yourself. We are looking forward to seeing you!

We are happy to advise you!

BEST OF AlpenParks Chalet & Apartment Alpina Seefeld

Arrive & feel good: Luxury holiday apartments in Tirol

Nordic Sports

Cross-country skiing and biathlon in winter, roller skiing and summer biathlon in summer; Seefeld is the perfect holiday resort for everyone who loves and lives the Nordic sports philosophy. All sports enthusiasts from beginners to pro athletes will find the right option at the Nordic Competence Centre.

Perfect location

The Olympic region of Seefeld is a paradise for nature lovers, sports enthusiasts, relaxers and families. Situated on a high plain between Wettersteingebirge and Karwendel, our holiday house is your ideal starting point for bike tours, hikes and day trips.

Sauna area

The stress of daily life rolls off you and relaxation settles in while visiting our sauna area with various saunas and loungers. Leave the hustle and bustle of everyday life behind you, feel the soothing effect of warmth, and recharge your batteries in our holiday apartments in the Alps.

Packages & special deals

Hotel rooms & holiday apartments in the village Seefeld in Tirol.

Check prices and availabilities

Modern eingerichtetes Bistro in Seefeld in Tirol

Culinary at Chalet &...

Sauna mit Aufguss

Spa time in...

Rodelspaß mit der Familie

Family hotel in...

Seekirchl in Seefeld in Tirol

Winter time

Plan your next
holiday in Seefeld in Tirol

We would be glad to prepare an individual offer for your stay in our Chalet & Apartment Alpina in Seefeld.

Non-binding request

Schlafzimmer Beispiel

Leckeres Frühstück im Chalet & Apartment Alpina Seefeld

Chalet & Apartment
Alpina Seefeld

43 moderne Chalets & Apartments mit eigenem Garten oder Balkon.

Jetzt buchen

Chalet & Apartment Alpina Seefeld

Tiefverschneite Außenansicht vom Alpina Seefeld

Im Herzen der Tiroler Alpen liegt unser neues Resort, in dem Urlaubsträume wahr werden.

Leider müssen wir ab Montag, 22. November 2021 die Ferienapartments aufgrund des Lockdowns schließen.
Wir freuen uns Sie wieder ab 13. Dezember begrüßen zu dürfen.
__________________________________________________

Mitten in den österreichischen Alpen gibt es eine Urlaubsresidenz der Extraklasse: 43 wunderschöne Luxus-Ferienwohnungen mit eigenem Garten oder gemütlichem Balkon bilden unser Chalet- & Apartment-Resort in Seefeld in Tirol. Mit einmaligem Blick auf die Berge und einem extravagant-gemütlichen Interieur. Es sind Urlaubsdomizile, in denen Sie träumen dürfen. Aufbrechen zu neuen Abenteuern. Die Zeit vergessen.

Jedes unserer Ferienhäuser in den Alpen ist individuell gestaltet und lässt in Sachen Luxus und Wohlfühlambiente keine Wünsche offen. Eingebettet in die einzigartige Naturlandschaft, mit einer Traumkulisse und einem Abenteuerspielplatz direkt vor der Haustür, erleben Sie bei uns sowohl eine erholsame, als auch eine aktive Auszeit. Ganz wie Sie wollen. Hierfür setzen wir auf eine ideale Mischung aus Tradition und Moderne und auf unsere erstklassigen Gastgeber-Qualitäten. Schlemmen Sie nach Lust und Laune beim Frühstücksbuffet im hoteleigenen Bistro. Lassen Sie sich an der Bar mit guten Drinks verwöhnen. Entspannen Sie im hauseigenen Saunabereich. Erleben Sie Abenteuer zwischen Gipfeln und Tälern. Profitieren Sie von zahlreichen Inklusivleistungen. Und machen Sie es sich gemütlich. In einer unserer Top-Ferienwohnungen in Seefeld in Tirol.

Freuen Sie sich auf unvergessliche Tage fernab der Alltagshektik. Checken Sie ein. Und kommen Sie an. In Ihrem ganz persönlichen Hideaway. In der schönen Natur Tirols. Und bei sich selbst. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Bis bald in Seefeld in Tirol!

BEST OF AlpenParks Chalet & Apartment Alpina Seefeld

Ankommen & wohlfühlen: Luxus Ferienwohnungen in Tirol

Nordic Sports

Langlaufen und Biathlon im Winter, Skiroller und Sommerbiathlon im Sommer: Seefeld ist der perfekte Urlaubsort für alle, die die Nordic Sports-Philosophie lieben und leben. Vom Anfänger bis zum Profisportler finden im Nordischen Kompetenzzentrum alle Sportbegeisterten das passende Angebot.

Perfekte Lage

Die Olympiaregion Seefeld ist ein Paradies für Naturliebhaber, Sportenthusiasten, Erholungssuchende und Familien. Auf einer Hochebene zwischen Wettersteingebirge und Karwendel gelegen, ist unser Ferienhaus Ihr optimaler Ausgangspunkt für Bike-Touren, Wanderungen und Ausflüge.

Saunabereich

In unserem Saunabereich mit verschiedenen Saunas und Liegen perlt der Alltagsstress an Ihnen ab und Entspannung macht sich breit. Lassen Sie die Hektik hinter sich, spüren Sie die wohltuende Wirkung von Wärme und tanken Sie in unseren Ferienwohnungen in den Alpen neue Energie.

Wellness & Chalet-Flair in Tirol

Angebote &
Pauschalen

Neue, moderne Ferienwohnungen in sonniger Premium-Lage mitten in Tirol.

Unverbindlich anfragen

Modern eingerichtetes Bistro in Seefeld in Tirol

Kulinarik

Wellness

Familie

Winterzeit

Jetzt Ihren Urlaub
planen

Schicken Sie uns eine unverbindliche Anfrage und wir lassen Ihnen Ihr persönliches Angebot zukommen.

Unverbindliche Anfrage