Ferienhaus in Tirol - AlpenParks Alpina Seefeld

Sommerliche Außenaufnahme vom Alpina Seefeld

Holiday in an apartment in
Seefeld in Tyrol

Relaxing timeout in the Tyrolean mountains

Tradition meets modern spirt in our apartments

You’re looking for that something special in a holiday? Far away from stress, hectic and daily routine? You’d like to experience tradition without having to forego modern standards? Our apartments in Seefeld in Tyrol, newly opened in 2020, are exactly what you’re looking for!

We boast unique high-quality furnishing and the most modern technology in our apartments with Tyrolean roots in a very special manner, all the while fulfilling all your wishes in terms of comfort and cosiness. Immerse yourself in this one-of-a-kind atmosphere and spend an eventful and unforgettable holiday in the Olympiaregion Seefeld.

Holiday in the world-famous Seefeld

As an Olympic Games region, Seefeld is known far beyond Austrian borders. But that’s not the sole reason why the small but nice place attracts tourists every year, and especially every season. Placid Seefeld has everything that active tourists, families, couples, spa aficionados and those looking for peace and quiet need. The unique nature of the Tyrolean Alps turns the holiday into something really special. And is there anything better than capping off the day together in your own very private apartment?

Some apartments are equipped with their own sauna or infrared cabin. If you’d like to enjoy this special luxury during your holiday, please check out the fixtures in our various apartments and book accordingly.

Ferienhaus in Tirol - AlpenParks Alpina Seefeld

Sommerliche Außenaufnahme vom Alpina Seefeld

Urlaub im Apartment in
Seefeld in Tirol

Erholsame Auszeit in den Tiroler Bergen

In unseren Apartments trifft Tradition auf Moderne

Sie suchen das Besondere im Urlaub? Fernab von Stress, Hektik und dem Alltag? Sie möchten Tradition erleben, aber dennoch nicht auf moderne Standards verzichten? Dann sind unsere 2020 neu eröffneten Apartments in Seefeld in Tirol genau das, was Sie suchen!

Auf ganz besondere Art und Weise vereinen wir in unseren Apartments hochwertige Ausstattung und modernste Technik mit den Tiroler Wurzeln und lassen gleichzeitig hinsichtlich Komfort und Wohlfühlen keine Wünsche offen. Tauchen Sie ein in diese einzigartige Atmosphäre und verbringen Sie einen ereignisreichen und unvergesslichen Urlaub in der Olympiaregion Seefeld.

Urlaub im weltbekannten Seefeld

Als Olympiaregion ist Seefeld weit über die Grenzen Österreichs bekannt. Aber nicht nur damit zieht der kleine aber feine Ort Jahr für Jahr und vor allem zu jeder Jahreszeit Urlauber an. Im beschaulichen Seefeld kommen Aktivurlauber, Familien, Paare, Ruhe-Suchende oder auch Wellness-Liebhaber voll auf ihre Kosten. Die einzigartige Natur der Tiroler Alpen lässt den Urlaub zu etwas ganz Besonderem werden. Und was gibt es Schöneres, als den Urlaubstag gemeinsam im ganz privaten Apartment ausklingen zu lassen?

Unsere Apartments verfügen teilweise über eine eigene Sauna oder Infrarotkabine. Wenn Sie diesen besonderen Luxus in Ihrem Urlaub genießen möchten, achten Sie bei der Buchung auf die Ausstattung unserer verschiedenen Apartments.