Holiday apartments

Holiday apartments in the most beautiful regions of Austria

In the Gastein Valley, in Zell am See-Kaprun, at the foot of the Hochkönig, in Altausee and Matrei – all of these breathtaking regions are home to numerous AlpenParks apartments. All locations offer great opportunities for sports and leisure activities.

AlpenParks Apartments: your home away from home

Apartments are a particularly great choice for families and groups. After all, it’s easy to feel right at home at a marvellous holiday apartment in a unique mountain landscape!

Your holiday apartment benefits

AlpenParks Hotels & Residences are equipped with all amenities. AlpenParks Residence in Zell am See even boasts a five-star penthouse with luxury interior – the perfect choice for luxury-loving holiday guests! The apartments are a great choice for undisturbed holiday moments with your loved ones.

Spacious kitchen, delicious meals

Eating out with the entire family can be quite pricy. So why not make use of the fully equipped kitchen of your AlpenParks Residence and spend a relaxed family evening at home?

If you don’t feel like cooking yourself, the hotel service of select AlpenParks Apartments is a great alternative. For instance, Residence Maria Alm offers breakfast service in the holiday apartment as well as buffet breakfast at the hotel. What’s more, the residence even provides a private cook, who will cook up a storm at your apartment (prior booking required)

Enough space for the whole family

Travelling with the family often means travelling with lots of luggage. Fortunately, there’s plenty of space at the holiday apartments for pushchairs, suitcases and roaming kids. What’s more, many of the apartments have their own lockable ski and sports equipment room.

Plan your day your way

Apartment holidays give you the freedom of maximum flexibility. After all, there’s no breakfast times or timetables restricting your holiday planning – the perfect choice for freedom-loving individual travellers!

Sleep in, enjoy the breathtaking mountain views from the comfort of your bed and get up for breakfast whenever you’re ready. After all, you’re your own boss at the apartment – the perfect opportunity to feel at home while on holiday!

Superior service – some convenient extras

The Hochkönig region as well as the Areitbahn holiday apartment in Zell am See offer you an exclusive “superior service”, including free use of the Hochkönig Card as well as the Zell am See-Kaprun Summer Card.

The service includes …

Culinary delights

  • AlpenParks breakfast service: No need to dress up – stay in your pyjamas while the AlpenParks team delivers breakfast right to your apartment door.
  • AlpenParks private cook: Book this exclusive service in Zell am See and Maria Alm and enjoy the luxury of a private cook serving culinary delights to you and your loved ones.

Active summer highlights

  • varied activity programs for guests of all ages
  • local expert tips: No matter if you’re looking for the best mountain bike trails or the most spectacular hiking trails – the AlpenParks team is happy to share their best tips with you. Hagan Lodge in Altausee even offers guided bike tours!
  • The staff at Apartments Maria Alm are real hiking pros, offering special guided mountain tours.

Great winter activities

  • lockable ski and sports equipment rooms
  • private skiing lessons on request
  • information and tips on all winter activities at reception desk

Wellness offers

  • Several of the apartments in Maria Alm feature a private sauna.

Families

  • The holiday apartments of the Hochkönig region are particularly popular with families thanks to their excellent childcare offers. Also don’t hesitate to ask our team at the apartments in Zell am See to help you hire a babysitter!

The AlpenParks team is looking forward to your stay at one of the top apartments in Salzburg and the surrounding areas!

Geräumige Apartments mit Wohn-Küchenbereich

Geräumige Apartments direkt im Zentrum von Zell am See

Stilvolle Ferienapartments

Ferienwohnungen in traumhaften Regionen Österreichs

Im Gasteinertal, in der Region Zell am See-Kaprun, am Fuße des Hochkönigs, in Altausee und Matrei – an all diesen wunderschönen Orten finden Sie AlpenParks-Apartments. Die Ferienwohnungen sind in Österreich da angesiedelt, wo Sport- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe liegen.

AlpenParks-Apartments: ein Gefühl wie zu Hause

Der Urlaub in Apartments bietet vor allem für Familien und Gruppen zahlreiche Vorteile. In den gemütlichen Ferienwohnungen inmitten der atemberaubenden Berglandschaft fühlen Sie sich sofort wie zu Hause.

Diese Vorteile bieten Ferienwohnungen

Modern ausgestattet sind alle Ferienwohnungen der AlpenParks Hotels & Residences. Die AlpenParks Residence in Zell am See verfügt sogar über ein Fünf-Sterne-Penthouse mit Luxus-Interieur. Ideal also für alle, die in einer Ferienwohnung nicht auf Komfort verzichten möchten. Genießen Sie in den Apartments ungestörte Urlaubsmomente im engsten Familienkreis.

Gemütliches Essen in der großzügigen Küche

Ein Auswärts-Essen für die ganze Familie stellt manchmal eine finanzielle Herausforderung dar. In den AlpenParks Residences können Sie den ereignisreichen Urlaubstag gemütlich zu Hause ausklingen lassen. Warum also nicht einfach einmal in der Ferienwohnung die voll ausgestattete, top-moderne Küche nützen?

Wer dennoch lieber ein Restaurant besucht, nützt den Hotelservice ausgewählter AlpenParks-Apartments. In der Residence Maria Alm haben Sie sogar die Wahl zwischen dem Frühstücks-Service in der Ferienwohnung oder dem Frühstücksbuffet im Hotel. Die Residence bietet zudem einen Private Cook, der bei rechtzeitiger Buchung gerne im Apartment für Sie kocht.

Wohnraum mit dem Extra an Platz

Das Gepäck der ganzen Familie braucht seinen Platz, schließlich muss alles Wichtige mit in den Urlaub nach Österreich. Die Ferienwohnungen verfügen über viel Stauraum für Kinderwagen, Koffer & Co sowie ausreichend Platz zum Toben und Spielen. Zahlreiche Apartments besitzen zudem einen abschließbaren Ski- und Sportartikelraum.

Individuelle Tagesplanung

In Ihrem Ferienapartment richten Sie sich einzig und allein nach Ihren Wünschen – kein Terminkalender und keine Frühstückszeiten geben den Tagesplan vor. Dieses Gefühl von Freiheit pur ist wohl einer der wichtigsten Gründe dafür, dass es so viele zufriedene AlpenParks-Gäste gibt.

Sie verpassen kein Frühstück, weil Sie einmal länger im gemütlichen Bett entspannen. Und wer möchte da schon früh aufstehen – bei diesem wunderschönen Ausblick auf die Berglandschaft.

Die Essenszeiten organisieren Sie in der Ferienwohnung frei nach Ihren persönlichen Wünschen. Die Apartments vereinen das gute Gefühl, zu Hause zu sein, mit einer geballten Ladung Urlaubsstimmung. 

Superior-Service – die gewisse Brise Hotelfeeling

In der Region Hochkönig, aber auch in der Ferienwohnung Areitbahn in Zell am See, steht Ihnen der „Superior-Service“ zur Verfügung.

Er beinhaltet nicht nur die kostenlose Nutzung der Hochkönig Card, sondern auch die der Zell am See-Kaprun Sommerkarte. Und das während Ihres gesamten Aufenthalts.

Im Service integriert:

Kulinarische Verwöhnmomente

  • AlpenParks-Brötchenservice: Bleiben Sie im Pyjama, denn das AlpenParks-Team bringt Ihnen das Frühstück direkt zum Apartment: einfach zurücklehnen und genießen.
  • AlpenParks Private Cook: In Zell am See und Maria Alm buchbar – der ganz private Koch für gemütliche Abende mit kulinarischem Hochgenuss.

Aktiv im Sommer

  • vielseitiges Aktivitätenprogramm für Groß und Klein
  • Tipps für die Region an der Rezeption: Ganz egal, ob Sie sich für die tollsten Mountainbikestrecken oder die wundervollsten Wanderwege interessieren – das AlpenParks-Team verrät Ihnen die Top-Routen der Region. Die Hagan Lodge in Altaussee bietet sogar geführte Biketouren.
  • Das Personal der Apartments in Maria Alm besteht aus Wanderspezialisten und bietet geführte Bergtouren.

Aktiv im Winter

  • abschließbarer Ski- und Sportartikelbereich
  • Privat-Skikurse auf Anfrage
  • Informationen und Tipps zu allen Winteraktivitäten an der Rezeption

Wellness

  • Die Apartments in Maria Alm und Zell am See sind je nach Kategorie mit eigenen Saunen ausgestattet.

Familien

 Das AlpenParks-Team freut sich auf Ihren Besuch in den zahlreichen Top-Apartments in Salzburg und Umgebung!